Read Customer Reviews | Soo Overhead Doors Inc | Sault-Sainte-Marie


Garaga Expert  
Toll Free: 1 (877) 794-4223
Phone: (705) 254-6009


 

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 29 Reviews

5 stars
 
21
4 stars
 
6
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (29 customer reviews)
4.5 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
garage doors

Reviewed by (Blind River, ON) | February 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service


Product Installed:


 
The new black garage door

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | February 09, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Love the look of the new black garage door we had installed. The black changes the entire look of the door and blends into all the other trim work on the house. Needed to have an adjustment done a few months later, and the service we were given was excellent. Came out the same day we called and went above what I expected them to do to adjust the closure. Very pleased.


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Had a garage door installed on back wLl to provide access to back yard. Work was done in a very timely professional manner. Very satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Purchase and installation

Reviewed by (Sault Ste. Marie, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


The project was professionally handled from sales to installation to after installation service. I am very satisfied with the product and the Soo Overhead Door company and its personnel


Product Installed:


 
65 Greenview

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie , ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My door was broken and wouldn’t open or close. Two workers came and made it safe. The two who installed the replacement door were very polite, competent and friendly.


Product Installed:


 
Great work!

Reviewed by (Ssm, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the installation of our new garage door.


Product Installed:


 
The installation

Reviewed by (Sault Ste, Marie, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The initial installation went well but it was the second person who came to put in the mechanism in the house that was great. He took the time to troubleshoot and find a solution I was happy with


Product Installed:


 
site installation

Reviewed by (sault ste marie, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


quick installation .
no complaining on site .
installation as per scedule


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Hilton Beach, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the day we walked in the office for information to the final installation, the service and quality of workmanship has been excellent. One of the panels arrived from the factory with a very small dent; there never a moment of hesitation to have it replaced.


Product Installed:


 
New overhead garage door

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Perfect, everything from the price to the final installation.


Product Installed:


 
Unsatisfied Customer

Reviewed by (sault ste marie, ON) | September 14, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


Unfortunately I am very unhappy with this Company in terms of the Business Transaction. I was met with excuses for a late delivery which held up other Contractors on the Project. I ran into issues with the installation and the General Manager took that opportunity to charge me whatever he liked to remedy the issues with no explanation, even after questioned. A Very Frustrating Experience! Mind you, the Installers were exceptional - excellent attitudes, knowledgeable and very helpful.


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Laird, ON) | April 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent Service. Our garage door opener broke on Tuesday, and by Friday at noon we had a new opener installed on both sides of the garage. We live east of the Sault and often find it difficult to get service providers, but we were most impressed at the efficiency and the quality of the product and installation. Prices are well within reason. VERY PLEASED !!! Thanks so much


 
Customer satisfaction

Reviewed by (Sault Ste. Marie , ON) | March 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My experience with Soo Overhead doors has been great . I was in need of an accomadation
during my multi door instalation and they went way beyond anything they had to do to help me out .


Product Installed:


 
Quality and service

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | July 24, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


The quality and look of the door is excellent. The lack of instructions in the package required me to return to the shop to seek help. The help was readily available and very professional .


Product Installed:


 
Good Service and Equipment

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | July 11, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Schedule was acceptable, price was fair, installers where great.


Product Installed:


 
Great service & product!

Reviewed by (Iron Bridge, ON) | July 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything was done as per agreement. Will definitely use both company & product in the future.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (SAULT Ste Marie, ON) | July 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service- very pleased with the installation and product


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied.

Reviewed by (Wawa, ON) | May 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the service, the installers returned to correct an issue I had with the door seal later the same day.


Product Installed:


 
Couldn't be Happier

Reviewed by (Sault Ste. Marie, ON) | May 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Friends recommended Soo Overhead Doors and they were bang on. Could not find a negative element in the whole experience from start to finish.


Product Installed:


 
excellent service

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | February 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for making a new garage door replacement easy to deal with.


 
the best you can bye

Reviewed by (sault ste marie, ON) | February 27, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


thank you very much, very happy , installer did a good job ,but run out of beer.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by | October 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good service and product


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Sault Ste. Marie , ON) | October 17, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Like the way l can use my iPad take a picture of my house and go through all the door selections to come up with the best door for colour and style type


Product Installed:


 
At last - a pleasant surprise

Reviewed by (Sault Ste. Marie, ON) | August 07, 2013 | 1 stars out of 5


The door was made available when requested, The price was not only comparable but more economical than the doors that were priced at 3 different Building Stores - and they weren't even Ga-raga! The installer arrived when he said he would, worked efficiently and cleaned up after himself. What's not to like?


Product Installed:


 
Acadia 138 Classic

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | July 18, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


I just had it installed so I cannot speak to it's quality yet but as far as the installation I am completely satisfied. The installer arrived on time and when he was done the door and opener were working great. The area was left clean and I will be getting another door installed by them.


Product Installed:


 
Very professional experience

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie, ON) | July 17, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with our experience with Soo Overhead Doors...from the initial contact to final installation. Each contact person was very professional and product knowledgeable.


Product Installed:


 
Thanks a lot! Great job

Reviewed by (Richards Landing, ON) | July 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We appreciate the quality door and good install, ensuring it was all done right!


Product Installed:


 
Purchase and Installation of Garage door on my personal home

Reviewed by (Sault Ste Marie , ON) | July 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellant customer relation - project coordinator was excellent
installation crew were tidy and worked in a safe manner at all times.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied customer.

Reviewed by (SAULT STE. MARIE, ON) | July 11, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


I am completely satisfied with my new garage door.
I wonder why I delayed getting the old one replaced ,for so long!?


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +



Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Site Map